Open in YouTube

Announcement - Victoria 2 stream w/ ISP & Bo, I've got a PO Box!

Publish Date:
2018-08-10

PO Box:
Thomas Rim
PO BOX 38
DIAMOND CREEK 3089
VIC, AUSTRALIA

ArmA:
Friday 8pm AEST

SCP:
Saturday 12am AEST
Friday 2pm GMT

Victoria 2:
Sunday 1am AEST
Saturday 3pm GMT


Link to the channel's Twitch, for live shenanigans:
https://www.twitch.tv/rimmy
Link to the channel's discord, for fun and games:
https://www.discord.gg/rimmy
I guess I have a bloody twitter. I hate it. Go away:
https://twitter.com/Rimmy_Downunder
My second channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCknO__IO56Sp73bB_SBto2g

I've partnered with Chrono.GG and get a cut of the sales through this link. They offer a massively discounted game, and change it every 24 hours:
https://www.chrono.gg/Rimmy